Services

building management benchmarking

Put your Facility Management System to the test.

 

 

The technology for heating and ventilation in your building has not only become a hydraulic issue, but has also become more and more an electrical and digital challenge. Complexity has increased significantly in recent years: many building management systems have become a true “Blackbox” that is difficult to manage.

As a result, the buildings often do not perform as they should: they consume more than necessary and create issuesfor the indoor climate and comfort. There is a huge gap between theory and reality: studies and practical examples show that energy savings of up to 30% can be achieved by checking and optimizing existing installations. And this on top of improvements in comfort satisfaction and lifespan.

Checking whether such a “Blackbox” works well requires structured and systematic checks and is often a long and strenous process. That is why it rarely happens. Such a functional verification of the installation is nevertheless essential.

Data from your building management system (temperatures, settings, on / off statuses, consumption, …) can be analyzed by using specialized software. The functioning of the system is tested against the requested functionalities with an off-line analysis based on historical data.

Such an analysis can save you time and money.

our partners:

AUSTRIA

e7 Energie Markt Analyse
www.e-sieben.at

Contact: Klemens Leutgöb
+43 (0)19 07 80 26
klemens.leutgoeb@e-sieben.at

BELGIUM

Factor4
www.factor4.eu

Contact: Geoffrey Jeanty
+32 477 705 996
geoffrey.jeanty@factor4.eu

BULGARIA

AREN
www.aren.bg

Contact: Tsvetomir Toshev
+359 (0)89 676 13 57
toshev@aren.bg

CYPRUS

Energy & Beyond
www.geg.com.cy

Contact: Charalambos Damianou
+357 (0)25 734 909
c.damianou@geg.com.cy

IRELAND

Steam ESCO
www.steamesco.com

Contact: Marc O’Connor
+353 (0)53 91 66 879
moconnor@steamesco.com

FRANCE

Winergia
www.winergia.com

Contact: Pascal Lesage
+33 (0)6 86 68 85 92
pascal.lesage@winergia.com

GREECE

HELESCO
www.helesco.gr

Contact: George Kamaras
+30 (0)21 07 25 55 88
gkamaras@helesco.gr

IRELAND

AEMS
www.aems.ie

Contact: Conor Molloy
+353 (0)872 554 070
conorm@authentic.ie

ITALY

FEDABO
www.fedabo.com

Contact: Daniela Lorenzi
+39 (0)364 538 000
danielalorenzi@fedabo.com

LATVIA

EKODOMA
www.ekodoma.lv

Contact: Claudio Rochas
+371 67 32 32 12
claudio@ekodoma.lv

THE NETHERLANDS

Factor4
www.factor4.eu

Contact: Geoffrey Jeanty
+32 477 705 996
geoffrey.jeanty@factor4.eu

POLAND

Nape
www.nape.pl

Contact: Andrzej Rajkiewicz
+48 (0)22 50 54 661
arajkiewicz@nape.pl

PORTUGAL

S317 Consulting
www.s317consulting.com

Contact: Filipe Morais Vasconcelos
+351 (0)913 884 951
filipe@s317consulting.com

SWEDEN
CLS Energy (Consultancy)

ww.clsenergy.com

Contact: Alan Asbury
+44 (0)1 865 421 008
alan.asbury@clsenergy.com

UNITED KINGDOM

CLS Energy (Consultancy)
ww.clsenergy.com

Contact: Alan Asbury
+44 (0)1 865 421 008
alan.asbury@clsenergy.com