Services

energy savings for transport fleets

Effective energy management benefits all shipping companies either through higher utilisation, lower (bunker) costs or increased charter and freight rates. Companies succeeding with energy management consider the full range of energy saving measures from improved operations up to retrofitting of the existing fleet. The challenge is to identify the measures ensuring the highest savings potential for the company-specific operational profile, vessel type and business models.

    our partners:

    AUSTRIA

    e7 Energie Markt Analyse
    www.e-sieben.at

    Contact: Klemens Leutgöb
    +43 (0)19 07 80 26
    klemens.leutgoeb@e-sieben.at

    BELGIUM

    Factor4
    www.factor4.eu

    Contact: Geoffrey Jeanty
    +32 477 705 996
    geoffrey.jeanty@factor4.eu

    BULGARIA

    AREN
    www.aren.bg

    Contact: Tsvetomir Toshev
    +359 (0)89 676 13 57
    toshev@aren.bg

    CYPRUS

    Energy & Beyond
    www.geg.com.cy

    Contact: Charalambos Damianou
    +357 (0)25 734 909
    c.damianou@geg.com.cy

    IRELAND

    Steam ESCO
    www.steamesco.com

    Contact: Marc O’Connor
    +353 (0)53 91 66 879
    moconnor@steamesco.com

    FRANCE

    Winergia
    www.winergia.com

    Contact: Pascal Lesage
    +33 (0)6 86 68 85 92
    pascal.lesage@winergia.com

    GREECE

    HELESCO
    www.helesco.gr

    Contact: George Kamaras
    +30 (0)21 07 25 55 88
    gkamaras@helesco.gr

    IRELAND

    AEMS
    www.aems.ie

    Contact: Conor Molloy
    +353 (0)872 554 070
    conorm@authentic.ie

    ITALY

    FEDABO
    www.fedabo.com

    Contact: Daniela Lorenzi
    +39 (0)364 538 000
    danielalorenzi@fedabo.com

    LATVIA

    EKODOMA
    www.ekodoma.lv

    Contact: Claudio Rochas
    +371 67 32 32 12
    claudio@ekodoma.lv

    THE NETHERLANDS

    Factor4
    www.factor4.eu

    Contact: Geoffrey Jeanty
    +32 477 705 996
    geoffrey.jeanty@factor4.eu

    POLAND

    Nape
    www.nape.pl

    Contact: Andrzej Rajkiewicz
    +48 (0)22 50 54 661
    arajkiewicz@nape.pl

    PORTUGAL

    S317 Consulting
    www.s317consulting.com

    Contact: Filipe Morais Vasconcelos
    +351 (0)913 884 951
    filipe@s317consulting.com

    SWEDEN
    CLS Energy (Consultancy)

    ww.clsenergy.com

    Contact: Alan Asbury
    +44 (0)1 865 421 008
    alan.asbury@clsenergy.com

    UNITED KINGDOM

    CLS Energy (Consultancy)
    ww.clsenergy.com

    Contact: Alan Asbury
    +44 (0)1 865 421 008
    alan.asbury@clsenergy.com